Reciprocal Clubs

You are travelling around - click here to check out clubs which offer our members reciprocal rights!

We have signed agreements with the listed clubs to provide reciprocity to NGC members. The agreements provide that

  • Green Fees for Social Play - Half Price of 18 hole rate
  • Competition Play - Half Green Fees plus Competition Fees

Some clubs may have individual arrangements which differ from this general agreement. Please check prior to playing.

QUEENSLAND 

Bargara Golf Club P.07 4159 2257

E: bargaragolf@interworx.com.au
W:/ClubCMS/www.bargaragolf.com


Biggenden Golf Club P.07 4127 1615 E.biggendengolfclub@bigpond.com   Biloela Golf Club P.07 4992 1868 E.bilogolf@tpg.com.au
Caboolture Golf Club P.07 5495 1911 E.cabgolf@bigpond.com Caloundra Golf Club P.07 5491 2626 W. http://www.caloundragolfclub.com/ 
Capricorn Golf Club P.07 4927 7766 E.capcc@cqnet.com.au Cardwell Golf Club P.07 4066 8680  
Carpentaria Golf Club P.07 4069 7332 E.carpentariagolfclub@bigpond.com Cooroy Golf Club P.07 5447 6258 E.cooroygolf@bigpond.com
Coral Cove P.07 4155 6300
W.http://www.coralcove.com.au/
Fraser Lakes Golf P.07 4128 7700 E.rob_b2004@hotmail.com

Gayndah Golf Club P. 07 41611587

 
Gold Coast Country Club P.07 5573 2940 E.goldcoastcountryclub@dodo.com.au Goomeri Golf Club P.07 4168 4145 E.jad.eal.con@bigpond.com
Goondiwindi Golf Club P.07 4671 2693

Gympie Pines Golf Club P.07 5482 8522 W.http://www.gympiepines.com.au/
E: admin@gympiepines.com.au

Horton Park Golf Club P.07 5443 1223 W.http://www.hortonparkgolfclub.com/ Innisfail Golf Club P.07 4061 2223
E: info@innisfailgolf.com
W.http://www.innisfailgolf.com/
Kilcoy Golf Club 07 5497 1087
E:Trudie57@westnet.com.au
 
Kumbia & District Golf Club Inc P.07 4164 4205 Ipswich Golf Club P.07 3281 3220
E: igc@bigpond.com.au
W.http://www.ipswichgolf.org.au/
Logan City Golf Club P.07 3299 6653 E.logancc@bigpond.com.au  Longreach Golf Club P.07 4658 1459 E.tdthurst@lpc.qld.edu.au
Maryborough Golf Club P.07 4121 3717 E.marygolf@big.net.au  Mt Coolum Golf Club P.07 5471 6016 E.mailto:info@mtcoolumgolf.comW. http://www.mtcoolumgolf.com/

Maleny Golf Club
http://www.malenygolfclub.com.au/ 
E. info@malenygolfclub.com.au

 
Mt Isa Golf Club P.07 4743 2371 Murgon Golf Club P.07 4168 1608 E.fire_angel_1989@hotmail.com
North Stradbroke Island Golf Club P.07 3409 9999

Pittsworth Golf Club P.07 4693  1275 E.golfpitt@bigpnd.net.au
Samford Valley Golf Club P.07 3289 2070 E.svgc@techsus.com.au Sandy Gallop Golf Club P.07 3281 8544 W: /ClubCMS/www.sandygallop.com.au
Sarina Golf Club P.07 4956 1761  
Tewantin Noosa Golf Club P.07 5447 1910 W.http://www.noosagolf.com.au/
Tin Can Bay Golf Club P.07 5486 4231 W.www.users.tpg.com.au/tcbcc Townsville Golf Club P.07 4779 0133 W.http://www.townsvillegolfclub.com.au/
Tully Golf Club P.07 4068 1236 E.tcountryclub@qldnet.com.au Twin Waters Golf Club P.07 5457 2444 W.http://www.twinwatersgolfclub.com.au/
Virginia Golf Club P.07 3267 7057 W.http://www.virginia-golf.com.au/ Wantima Country Club P. 07 3264 1633 E. wantimacountryclub@bigpond.com.au

Wolston Park Golf Club P.07 3271 4057 W.http://www.wolstonparkgolf.org.au/
Woodford Golf Club P.07 5496 1522 E.mailto:woodfordgolf@conect.net.au Yepoon Golf Club P.07 4939 1056 E.ye04494@bigpond.net.au

New South Wales

 

Bexley Golf Club P.02 9150 8873 W.http://www.bexleygolf.com.au/

Casino Golf Club P.02 6662 4047 W.http://www.casinogolfclub.com.au/
Cronulla Golf Club P.02 9523 9626
E.mailto:info@cronulla-golf.com.au
Forster-Tuncurry
E. golf@forstertuncurry.com.au
Grafton Golf Club P.02 642 5413 E.grafgolf@bigpond.com
 
Gunnedah Golf Club P.02 6742 1751 E.office@gunnedahgolfclub.com.au Lismore Workers Golf Club P.02 6621 6016 E.lisgolf@spot.com.au
Magpies Golf Club Belconnen
W.www.belconnenmagpies.com.au/golfclub
Murwilllumbah Golf Club 02 6672 1799
E.murbahgolf@bigpond.com
Muswellbrook Golf Club P.02 6543 2128 E.muswellbrookgolf@ozemail.com.au Ocean Shores Golf Club P.02 6680 1247 W.http://www.oceanshorescc.com.au/
 

 Rich River Golf Club Ph 035482 2444
W: http://www.richriver.com.au/
E: rrgc@richriver.com.au 

Rowes Bay Golf Club P.02 4774 1288 W.http://www.rowesbaygolfclub.com.au/ Tamworth Golf Club P.02 6736 9980 W.http://www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au/
Taree RSL & Golf Club Tenterfield Golf Club P.02 6736 1480 W.http://www.tentgolf.com.au/

Toukley Golf Club, Toukley P 02 4397 2309
E. admin@toukleygolfclub.com.au

Wauchope Golf Club P.02 6585 3885 W.http://www.wauchopecountryclub.com.au/

Victoria 

New Zealand
Hill Top Golf Club P.03 5824 1689 E.hilltop@mcmedia.com.au Waitikiri Golf Club Christchurch
W.http://www.waitikirigolf.co.nz/

                                                           

  • 27 May 2017

    OUR 2017 CHAMPIONS

    Each Grade winners, Weekend Ladies, Junior and Senior winners


    Read more »
  • 5 May 2017

    TERRY THE CHAMPION

    Terry Middleton, a Nambour Vet, ex-President from Inverell, competed in the NSW Veteran Golfers Championships held recently. How did he go?



     


     


    Read more »
  • 28 Apr 2017

    THE VENERABLES

    How long can you play the great game for? "As long as possible", say these four venerable gentlemen ( both terms used rather loosely!)


    Read more »